Role Of Planets in Astrology?

2022-02-19 by Safe Global LTD
Role Of Planets in Astrology?

Planets are stars that move within their orbits about the sun. Their motions have been observed and studied in the past and confirmed by tests. They are visible in the solar structure system. Each of them have a nearly spherical form as well as different sizes and mass and their surroundings change as time passes. They have a diverse chemical compositions, emitting different forms of energy as radiations as well as other types of energy, which impact the Earth energy field in which we live and affecting the entire living system in a direct manner. The energy from Planets asteroids, asteroids, or any other astronomical body can lead into changes to the behavior of human beings and all life-forces. Therefore, the effects of planets' impact are investigated by studying Astrology and forecasting the outcomes regularly.
Planets are the most important elements of Astrology and the process of delivering results is determined by the position of the planets in the chart. Each situation or behavior that occurs on earth is controlled by one planet or combination of planets. The results are expressed into the form of Horoscope as well as Kundali. In contrast, the Vimshhotri Dasha system, it is the most well-known system to decode the planet's impacts. In general, the planets form the foundation of astrology and without them, predictions do not appear as accurate. Each planet has distinct characteristics that explain individual's thoughts and other factors as well.

Also, by looking at the transits and patterns of the planets' spacial relationships and their orbits, we can identify and resolve the issues through effective and dependable solutions. Below, we've provided the energy and representation of each planet. Please check them out at the following: The Sun is the symbol of the Core Soul, Heart and Soul. The Moon symbolizes emotions and the subconscious. Mother Mars is the symbol of action Blood and Brother Mercury symbolizes the Consciousness muscles, nervous system Jupiter symbolizes the Intuition Guru, Liver, Wisdom Venus symbolizes Discrimination, marriage, wife, luxury Saturn is the focus Blockage, Hard Work Rahu is the symbol of concentration and illusions, sudden changes Ketu symbolizes the intention depth, the root cause. We have nothing to talk concerning the various planets as well as their energy that have a profound impact on human beings on planet Earth. We offer solutions to all difficulties in your life to make life easier and help humanity by providing remedies that work .

Some useful links to follow


Leave a Reply